Teaching Staff

 

Mrs. Danielle Brachmann Kindergarten Room 120 danielle.brachmann@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Katherine Kinaschuk Grade 1 Room 116

katherine.kinaschuk@lpsd.ca

Mrs. Shawna Weir Grade 1 Room 111 shawna.weir@lpsd.ca
Ms. Kendall Trotchie Grade 1 Room 110 kendall.trotchie@lpsd.ca
Ms Rachelle April Grade 2 Room 108 rachelle.april@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Laurie Gareau Grade 2 Room 117 laurie.gareau@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Kim Labonte Grade 2 Room 106 kimberly.labonte@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Erin Armstrong Grade 3 Room 147 erin.armstrong@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Marcia Harder Grade 3 Room 154 marcia.harder@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Sarah Bear Grade 3/4 Room 155 sarah.bear@lpsd.ca
Mr. Scott Brebber Grade 4 Room 153 scott.brebber@lpsd.ca
Ms Stephanie Groat Grade 4 Room 146 stephanie.groat@lpsd.ca
Mr. TJ Dmyterko Grade 5 Room 157 tj.dmyterko@lpsd.ca
Ms Ashley Nordby Grade 5/6 Room 143 ashley.nordby@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Jolene Stevenson Grade 6 Room 152 jolene.stevenson@lpsd.ca
Miss Joanne Park Grade 6 Room 145 joanne.park@lpsd.ca
       
Mrs. Chelle Jones Band   chelle.jones@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Bradie Maines Music   bradie.maines@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Terri Pentelichuk Itinerant   terri.pentelichuk@lpsd.ca
Mrs Laura Thibault French   laura.thibault@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Dana Johnston French   dana.johnston@lpsd.ca
Ms. Allyce Salter EST   allyce.salter@lpsd.ca
Mrs. Trina Chocan EST   trina.chocan@lpsd.ca
Mr. Devin Gale EST   devin.gale@lpsd.ca
Ms. Sarah Paterson LPSD Wellness and Nutrition Coordinator    

Mr. Adam Carter

Counselor

   
Mrs. Lynnette Thoresen Librarian Technician